avatar
Anastasia, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 32 - 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Gentle and sensual lady with higher architectural education. With a light step I bring creation and beauty to the world of design.
I am pleased to travel in the history of art. Convey the perception of the world in oil, gently sliding the brush over the host.
Will make a company to a fan of intellectual cinema, museum exhibitions and concerts. Share the immersion in the world of quantum physics and astronomy.
Like to penetrate the culture of original cities and countries. I will support the conversation in melodic English, and also enjoy the familiarity with the music of the words of the German land.
To the sounds of jazz I create in the house an atmosphere of comfort and warmth.
I decorate the morning of the day off with the smell of freshly baked strudel, and in the evenings catch inspiration, filling my chest with a fresh air of a pine park during a light jog.
My dream is to write a fantastic novel and will dance tango! In a man admires a sense of humor and erudition.
I will give tenderness and care to the chosen man.