avatar
Anna, 20 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 20
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 22 - 32
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, добрая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, готов к серьезным отношениям
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым мгновением
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бизнес, путешествия, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, доброту,заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цените каждую минуту своей жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Реальность
The last books that you read?
Книга, которой нет
What are your goals now?
Успех, саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Новой собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не честность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер
What are your weaknesses?
Мои преимущества
What are your strengths ?
Индивидуальность
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, общительная
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересный собеседник
What are your favourite games?
Отсутствуют
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Отсутствуют
What kinds of music do you like?
Позитивная
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая пища
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Отсутствуют
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активный отдых
What is your dream job?
Ветеринарный врач
Tell us about your dream partner.
Романтичный,верный, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking