avatar
Maria, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Maria
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 91kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 23 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Weight: 49.94 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сложно описывать себя
Я добрая, люблю слушать музыку, смотреть фильмы и сериалы, люблю животных, особенно котов. У меня есть работа, которую я не очень люблю, но деваться некуда, живу с мамой и бабушкой. Хотелось бы уже переехать, но возможности нет.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Главное чтобы нам было интересно общаться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думаю, что в моей жизни что-то бы изменилось
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ну во-первых, дала бы часть семье, во-вторых, пожертвовала животным и детям, ну а дальше можно и на себя немного потратить и оставить на жизнь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно редко, обычно с подругой
The last books that you read?
Демиан
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, я не умею знакомиться и я достаточно закрытый человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тоже эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу похудеть, стать более дружелюбной и открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Вес  
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у моих друзей, которых нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Кпоп, поп — это основное
А так, я могу слушать все, что нравится моим ушам
What are your favourite films?
Капитан Америка, Гарри Поттер..их довольно много
Where do you want to live?
Такое место, где я буду чувствовать себя как дома
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs