avatar
Aliko, 27 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aliko
Age: 27
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая не фальшивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедоый ,уровновешенный ,добивающийся своих целий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
По путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы нуждающимся и больным раком людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Терпеливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не повторять моих ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь
The last books that you read?
Не помню
What are your goals now?
Найти успешную работу
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Цинизм,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,женоподобность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нос
What are your weaknesses?
Их много
What are your strengths ?
Их мало
How do friends view you?
Веселой,активной открытой душой компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Rap Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, home improvement, gourmet cooking, antiques