avatar
Yana, 19 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 19
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 20 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
So, I'm a student of medical university
Beautiful, creative, sometimes lazy(we all need it), overoptimistic. For all other contact with me
I love people 💛
How would you describe your ideal partner?
There aren't ideal people in world, but I'll find something ideal in you
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd have been deciding what to do on all 30 days
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my friends and relatives
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Think
Seriously
Just think
The last books that you read?
I'll show you my little library personally, if you want
What are your goals now?
Become a doctor
Whom do you admire?
People with good sense of humor, haha😁
What are your strengths ?
Overoptimistic
Really
Over
Optimistic
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
George Gordon Byron💖
"I speak not, I trace not, I breathe not thy name"

Also, I like russian literature, sometimes read books in English.
What kinds of music do you like?
It's a very long, interesting and beautiful story
What is your favourite food?
Spicy and milk
What is your dream job?
Surgeon
Tell us about your dream partner.
My soulmate.
Just the person, to be relatives to each other
Where do you want to live?
Not in Russia, it is very beautiful but hard place for me
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving, Baseball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, creative writing