avatar
Kristiana, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kristiana
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, с чувством юмора , целеустремлённая, работящая, в меру добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий , крепкий мужчина, щедрый, понимающий , который в состоянии обеспечить меня и наших будущих детей, который в свою очередь , смотрел бы со мной в одном направлении. Был бы мне опорой и поддержкой . Любил меня за то что я это я.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы его с родными .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения самостоятельно , за меня жизнь никто не проживет .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Солидарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремление
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушайте маму и все будет хорошо
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди
The last books that you read?
Джейн Остин « жизнь взаймы»
What are your goals now?
Работать , развиваться, посетить курсы иностранного языка
Whom do you admire?
Своей матерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня нет друзей , но есть товарищи
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость , притворство , лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность , хитрость , лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Умение контролировать свои эмоции
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональная, принимаю все близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
Не злопамятная
How do friends view you?
Как Бронепоезд
How do acquaintances view you?
Элегантная хрупкая девушка
What are your favourite games?
Футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрик Берн
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная
What is your favourite food?
Вся, люблю вкусно покушать
What are your favourite films?
В погоне за счастьем
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Те которые мне рассказывают знакомые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествие
What is your dream job?
Военный врач , волонтёр
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина именно мужчина , такой какие были раньше , которые добиваются женщину , который не пытается , а делает женщину счастливой каждый день
Where do you want to live?
Португалия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, creative writing