avatar
Ariana, 22 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ariana
Age: 22
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 22 - 31
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Black
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, Гордый , Главное - быть человеком.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я читаю Намаз И продолжаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы Мечеть , Помогу Бедным Оплачивать В школу
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ценю Уважение и Трудолюбивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность И Уважение
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потёрия Отцы
What are your goals now?
Выйти Замуж выростит Смелых Умных Детей ..
Whom do you admire?
Мама Она У нас Сильная Она Не показывает слезы . Когда Папа умер Она Работала не отдыхая Учила Нас во всем Не пила Не Гуляла ни с кем Она у нас и Королева
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Мукагали Макатаев. Абай Кунанбаев.
What kinds of music do you like?
Все Музыки Арианы Гранде
What is your favourite food?
Манты , Пельмени, Цезарь , Манная каша
What are your favourite films?
Турецкие сериалы И Боевик Американский
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
Where do you want to live?
Арабия
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Other, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Martial Arts, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, family/kids, cats